Main Locations / Hours Package System Contact Us Ship List FAQ Timeline Archives

This information is directed at Collector's Edge Comics' Package System customers. The Package System is our "hold & pull" system that reserves your comics and specialty items. If you would like more information feel free to browse this page. If you would like to use our Package System, please stop by your local Collector's Edge Comics, or contact us via email.


Package System FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions.


Special Requests

For those unusual requests.

  

Crossovers

Missing part of a crossover? Add it to your list, see what's available.

  

Reading Your Package List

Learn how to read package lists codes, have  a copy of your list emailed to you.

How To Fill Out Previews
 

Diamond Comics
Customer Order Form

Marvel Comics
Marvel Previews

DC Comics
DC Connect




December 2022 Due: Sunday, December 18, 2022 NOON



January 2023 Ships: Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Due: Wednesday, January 18, 2023 NOON



February 2023 Ships: Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Due: Saturday, February 18, 2023 NOON



March 2023 Ships: Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Due: Saturday, March 18, 2023 NOON



April 2023 Ships: Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Due: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 NOON



May 2023 Ships: Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Due: Thursday, May 18, 2023 NOON



June 2023 Ships: Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Due: Sunday, June 18, 2023 NOON



July 2023 Ships: Wednesday, June 28, 2023
Due: Tuesday, July 18, 2023 NOON



August 2023 Ships: Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Due: Friday, August 18, 2023 NOON



September 2023 Ships: Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Due: Monday, September 18, 2023 NOON



October 2023 Ships: Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Due: Wednesday, October 18, 2023 NOON



November 2023 Ships: Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Due: Saturday, November 18, 2023 NOON



December 2023 Ships: Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Due: Monday, December 18, 2023 NOON



January 2024 Ships: Wednesday, December 27, 2023
Due: Thursday, January 18, 2024 NOON



February 2024 Ships: Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Due: Sunday, February 18, 2024 NOON