Main Locations & Hours Package System Contact Us Ship List
eBay Newsletter FAQ Timeline Archives

This information is directed at Collector's Edge Comics' Package System customers. The Package System is our "hold & pull" system that reserves your comics and specialty items. If you would like more information feel free to browse this page. If you would like to use our Package System, please stop by your local Collector's Edge Comics, or contact us via email.


Package System FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions.


Special Requests

For those unusual requests.

  

Crossovers

Missing part of a crossover? Add it to your list, see what's available.

  

Reading Your Package List

Learn how to read package lists codes, have  a copy of your list emailed to you.

How To Fill Out Previews
 

DC Comics Catalog, see it here:  DC Connect




March 2021 Due: Thursday, March 18, 2021 NOON



April 2021 Ships: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Due: Sunday, April 18, 2021 NOON



May 2021 Ships: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Due: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 NOON



June 2021 Ships: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Due: Friday, June 18, 2021 NOON



July 2021 Ships: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Due: Sunday, July 18, 2021 NOON



August 2021 Ships: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Due: Wednesday, August 18, 2021 NOON



September 2021 Ships: Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Due: Saturday, September 18, 2021 NOON



October 2021 Ships: Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Due: Monday, October 18, 2021 NOON



November 2021 Ships: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Due: Thursday, November 18, 2021 NOON



December 2021 Ships: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Due: Saturday, December 18, 2021 NOON



January 2022 Ships: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Due: Tuesday, January 18, 2022 NOON