Main Locations & Hours Package System Contact Us Ship List
Edge Guys Newsletter FAQ Timeline Archives

This information is directed at Collector's Edge Comics' Package System customers. The Package System is our "hold & pull" system that reserves your comics and specialty items. If you would like more information feel free to browse this page. If you would like to use our Package System, please stop by your local Collector's Edge Comics, or contact us via email.


Package System FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions.


Special Requests

For those unusual requests.

  

Crossovers

Missing part of a crossover? Add it to your list, see what's available.

  

Reading Your Package List

Learn how to read package lists codes, have  a copy of your list emailed to you.

How To Fill Out Previews




November 2018 Ships: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Due: Sunday, November 18, 2018



December 2018 Ships: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Due: Tuesday, December 18, 2018



January 2019 Ships: Friday, December 28, 2018
Due: Friday, January 18, 2019



February 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Monday, February 18, 2019



March 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Monday, March 18, 2019



April 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Thursday, April 18, 2019



May 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Saturday, May 18, 2019



June 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Tuesday, June 18, 2019



July 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Thursday, July 18, 2019



August 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Sunday, August 18, 2019



September 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Wednesday, September 18, 2019



October 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Friday, October 18, 2019



November 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Monday, November 18, 2019



December 2019 Ships: TBD
Due: Wednesday, December 18, 2019