Main Locations & Hours Package System Contact Us Ship List
eBay Newsletter FAQ Timeline Archives

This information is directed at Collector's Edge Comics' Package System customers. The Package System is our "hold & pull" system that reserves your comics and specialty items. If you would like more information feel free to browse this page. If you would like to use our Package System, please stop by your local Collector's Edge Comics, or contact us via email.


Package System FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions.


Special Requests

For those unusual requests.

  

Crossovers

Missing part of a crossover? Add it to your list, see what's available.

  

Reading Your Package List

Learn how to read package lists codes, have  a copy of your list emailed to you.

How To Fill Out Previews




November 2019 Due: Monday, November 18, 2019 NOON



December 2019 Ships: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Due: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 NOON



January 2020 Ships: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Due: Saturday, January 18, 2020 NOON



February 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 NOON



March 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 NOON



April 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Saturday, April 18, 2020 NOON



May 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Monday, May 18, 2020 NOON



June 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Thursday, June 18, 2020 NOON



July 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Saturday, July 18, 2020 NOON



August 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 NOON



September 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Friday, September 18, 2020 NOON



October 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Sunday, October 18, 2020 NOON



November 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 NOON



December 2020 Ships: TBD
Due: Friday, December 18, 2020 NOON



January 2021 Ships: TBD
Due: Monday, January 18, 2021 NOON